top of page

Leicestershire T&F County Champs 2019

Congratulations to everyone who took part in the Leicestershire County Championships over the 11th and 12th May. Although there were not too many entrants this year it was still a very successful championships for Charnwood AC with County Champions crowned across all age groups.


Well done to everyone who took part and congratulations to the following new County Champions:


(* the following events still to post results: Pole vault, Hammer)



Long Jump             Caitlin Brooks



100m                      Alesia De Mello Leitao

200m                      Alesia De Mello Leitao

Long Jump             Evie Donnelly

Javelin                    Evie Donnelly



75m Hurdles         Evan Richardson

200m                      Harry Carrott

Long Jump             Harry Carrott

Shot                        Evan Richardson



Long Jump             Charli Sampson

Discus                     Eleanor Orme-Herbert

Javelin                    Eleanor Orme-Herbert



80m Hurdles         Nate Mills

100m                      Jamie Carrott

200m                      Jamie Carrott

3000m                   Tom Dixon

Triple Jump           James Boyles

High Jump             Zak Michalowski

Javelin                    Joel Bevilacqua-Masunda



100m Hurdles       Luca Michalowski

100m                      Jacob Fairhurst

400m                      Joseph Thorne

800m                      Ryan Elston

1500m                   Jamie Day

High Jump             Luca Michalowski

Discus                     Luca Michalowski



100m                      Adana Efuribe

200m                      Adana Efuribe

300m                      Millie Parker

Long Jump             Libby Fort



100m                      Jody Smith

400m                      Callum Clydesdale

1500m                   Dan Maud

Long Jump             Harry Culpin

Discus                     Josh Orme-Herbert



200m                      Neve Grimes

400m                     Lydia Bonshor

1500m                   Eleanor Here

Discus                     Michaela Knight

400m Hurdles       Neve Grimes


Senior Women

100m                      Harriet Cooper

2000m SC              Natalie Egginton

5000m                   Johanna Gurney


Masters Men

800m                      David Locker


Masters Women

100m                      Ainslea Cross

bottom of page